89+ Best Instagram Names to Get Followers

Username ideas for Instagram is important as you’d be able to get more followers and likes.

You’ll learn everything in this blog post, from picking your best Instagram name to knowing which name is the best fit for different types of Instagram account.

If you’re ready…

Like, share, and subscribe!

Let’s get it! – Check out my #1 recommended Instagram University

What is Unique Username or Good Usernames on Instagram?

A unique username or good usernames on Instagram is when you’re not trying to copy other people name like I did…

…at the time, I was so inspired by @earthpix and I started one of my Instagram page @earthvessle.

But that’s okay.

  • Don’t be manipulative like picking a name like @earth_pix132, @earth.pix31followers, etc.

That’s what you’ll learn in this blog the steps to take towards getting the best username ideas for Instagram.

Let’s take a look at the name step below for the best username for Instagram.

9 Steps Picking the Best Username Ideas For Instagram to Get Followers.

Due to this blog post going to be a long post, I’ll a preview of these 9 steps and when you’re ready you’ll be able to find the complete blog post I linked for you.

  • Pronunciation: If you want more Instagram likes and followers, pronunciation is key. Let’s say 100 new people visit your Instagram profile, only 80 people follow you, the other 20 will be able to use the Instagram hashtags search tool to look for your username and follow you.
  • Length: You always need to help people memorizing as nobody have time to memorize your username, our job is help at least have a small picture of our username.
  • Gender/Ethnicity/Religion: Yes, don’t use a username that harass people or disrespecting people believe even though you don’t believe it any ethnicity or religion to avoid Instagram bans and people block you when reading your page.
  • Popular Names: After you have an Instagram niche idea in mind, use the hashtags search to find for the most popular account and avoid those words they already used in their username.

Continue Reading…

Your Username Ideas for Instagram Reflects 3 Types of IG Accounts: Personal branding, business account, and niche Page – that is what I always talked about in the blog post.

Instagram Usernames Generator

Instagram usernames generator is not a great option as you can already be calling it username generator, by using a robot to generate a name for your Instagram and expect to make money on Instagram it’s hard.

  • Even if you use the username generator based on personality or finsta name generator, it’s better to utilize the steps above creating usernames ideas for Instagram.

Now, let’s get to the main event of this blog post…

Helpful Blog Posts:

89+ Username Ideas for Instagram to Get 1000 Likes

These are the best username ideas for Instagram below, I spend several days to collect these names and not sure when you’re reading, they might have been taken.

But not too worry, you can come up the best username ideas for Instagram for yourself after you read the 9 steps picking the best Instagram names to get followers.

Cool Instagram Names

If you want more Instagram followers having cool usernames for Instagram would be beneficial for receiving likes before followers.

cool-instagram-names

  • RainBow Salt: @rainbowsalt
  • I Dream of Unicorns: @idreamofunicorns
  • Fuck you Make Art: @fuckyoumakeart
  • Lesparisienne Dumonde: @lesparisiennesdumonde
  • Come feel me: @comefeelme
  • Coyota Flowers: @coyoteflowers
  • Watts on: @watts.on
  • Lovers land: @loversland
  • Motal Vibes: @motelvibes
  • Fog Wood and Fig: @fogwoodandfig

Helpful Blog Post: Instagram Bots: The #1 BEST Guide.

Cool Usernames for Games

These are great cool usernames for games if you’re in the game niche on IG or live streaming on YouTube or Twitch.

cool-username-for-games

  • Zippy Seve: @zippyseve
  • Magical World: @magicalworld
  • I Blame Jordan: @iblamejordan
  • Petiue: @petiue
  • Bagatiba: @bagatiba
  • Open Air: @openair
  • Fragmentation: @fragmentation
  • Witch Oria: @witchoria
  • Sight Unseen: @_sightunseen_
  • Snarki Tecture: @snarkitecture

Helpful Blog Post: Best Time to Post on Instagram For Likes and Followers: #1 Quality Guide.

Best Names on Instagram

Best names on Instagram has a ton of them as long as you follow the 9 steps listed above of this blog post, you’re for sure to get more followers and likes.

best-instagram-names-to-get-followers-for-girl

  • Sun Daze: @sundaze
  • Chill Wild Life: @chillwildlife
  • The Wylde: @the_wylde
  • Dirty Disco: @dirtydisco
  • Sugar High Love Stoned: @sugarhighlovestoned
  • Don’t Feed The Unicorn: @dontfeedtheunicorn (The best username ideas for Instagram, right here!)
  • Public Butter: @publicbutter
  • 032c: @032c
  • I Hate Blonde: @ihateblonde
  • Love Seeker: @loveseeker

Helpful Blog Post: How to Get More Instagram Likes: #1 Top Quality Guide.

Cute Instagram Names

Being can hardly be shown on your Instagram page, as long as you have some animal or pets name included, you’re on your way to growing your page.

cute-instagram-name

  • Basement Fox: @basementfox
  • 4th Than Bleeker: @4thandbleeker
  • The Lovers and Drifter Club: @theloversanddriftersclub
  • Lack of Color Aus: @lackofcolouraus
  • Weekend Lust: @weekendlust
  • Vintage Paris: @vintageparis
  • Dark Sun: @darksun
  • Psycho Social Club: @psychosocialclub
  • Purrienne: @purrienne_
  • Late Nights in The City: @latenightsinthecity

Checkout my #1 recommended IG University for getting 100k followers.

Instagram Username Ideas for Girls

Since the girl niche is such popular niche, username for Instagram for girl is the best decision you can pick to get more followers on Instagram.

instagram-username-ideas-for-girls

  • Always Augst: @alwaysaugst
  • Paper in Ashes: @paperinashes
  • Spell Boundead: @spellboundead
  • Twins For Fashion: @twinsforfashion
  • Love Hunter: @lovehunter
  • Virshe Reads: @virshereads
  • Angels Basket: @angels_basket
  • Ruby Sunn: @rubysunn (Another username ideas for Instagram)
  • Random Acts of Pastel: @randomactsofpastel
  • Blouses And Houses: @blousesandhouses

Helpful Blog Post: Is Instagram Shadowban Permanent? Top #1 Ultimate Guide by earthvessle.

Best Instagram Names to Get Followers for Girl

These are the best username ideas for Instagram if you’re a girl. The girl niche is the best niche you can be a part as I’m seeing people growing thousands of followers in 3 months.

username-ideas-for-instagram-2

  • Alchemy Works: @alchemyworks
  • Mint and Rose: @mintandrose
  • Coast by Coast: @coastbycoast
  • Olive and June: @oliveandjune
  • Aloha Beach Club: @alohabeachclub
  • Penny Weight: @pennyweight (A great username ideas for Instagram)
  • Hazel and Pine: @hazelandpine
  • House of Honey: @houseofhoney
  • With Mercii: @withmercii
  • The Sunrises Shack: @thesunriseshack

Helpful Blog Post: Instagram Hashtags Not Working? 10 Best Reasons.

Instagram Name Ideas That You Likes.

These are the best username ideas, as you might be seeing some repeated letter used and several numbers using as a letter to create the name. It is creativity that people will like your page.

username-ideas-for-instagram-3

  • Digital Feels: @digitalf33ls
  • Blooming Alchemy: @bloomingalchemy
  • Nature Angel: @natureangel
  • Clash Studio: @clash.studio
  • Jims and Kittys: @jimsandkittys
  • S Sense: @ssense
  • Places Plus Faces: @placesplusfaces
  • Manic Pixie Meme Gurl: @manicpixiememegurl
  • World and Moon: @_woldandmoon
  • Scary Mommy: @scarymommy

Helpful Blog Post: Instagram Captions & Selfie Quotes: BEST 699+ Ideas for Followers.

Cool Finsta Names

If you’re on Instagram with a private account, it’s going to hard on how to get more followers on Instagram as people…one, doesn’t like to wait and two, they don’t know what you’re posting about… so make money on Instagram would be 10x harder.

Cool-finsta-names

  • Poems Porn: @poemsporn
  • Wolf Cub Wolf Cub: @wolfcubwolfcub
  • Velvat Canyon: @velvetcanyon
  • Girl With No Job: @girlwithnojob
  • Rookie Mag: @rookiemag
  • Big Secret: @bigsecret
  • Creatures of Comfort: @creaturesofcomfort
  • Lustt For Life: @lusttforlife
  • Apartment Therapy: @apartmenttherapy
  • Plantiful Soul: @plantifulsoul

Helpful Blog Post: 96+ Cute Instagram Captions: BEST Guide to More Followers.

Attitude Names for Instagram For Boys

These are the best Instagram names to get followers for boy.

Previously Instagram username ideas on Instagram for girl, and these username ideas are for boy while they’re designed to be ruder and mean to show their own personality as boy or men so they can get more followers and likes.

username-ideas-for-instagram-4

  • Isn’t It Darling: @isntitdarling
  • Moon Struck Traveller: @moonstrucktraveller
  • Sunshine Gyspy: @sunshinegyspy
  • Salt Sand and Smoothies: @saltsandandsmoothies
  • Booka and Peonies: @booksandpeonies
  • Margo and Me: @margoandme
  • Fleu Lobvin: @fleurlovin
  • Enjoue Collect If: @enjouecollectif
  • Infinte Soul: @infintesoul
  • The Seafiles: @theseafiles

Helpful Blog Post: Sassy Instagram Captions: TOP Guide to Get More Followers. (Since 1989)

Username For Instagram For Boy

These username ideas for Instagram are also for boy like the above part but they can be mixed between attitude names and cute as well. I mentioned more specific different types of username ideas in this blog post you can check it out.

cool-instagram-names-for-boys

  • @kissesandmartini
  • @forgoodluck
  • @vanillaatack
  • @girlganggoodies
  • @flowerbean
  • @zuluandzephyr
  • @junemoment
  • @skyeandstaghorn
  • @poketo
  • @moonjuice

I believe these are the best instagram names to get followers for boys as it designed to attract the opposite gender while getting more followers. Apart from getting more followers, it’s also important to leverage your page to generate an income from as well.

Helpful Blog Post: 69+ Friends Instagram Captions That Gets You More Likes.

Aesthetic Instagram Usernames & Fitness Instagram Names

These set of Instagram usernames are mixed between beauty and the fitness niche which they are also the most popular niche to make money on Instagram.

best-name-on-instagram

  • @betches
  • @wearelivingking
  • @gaybestfriendwork
  • @muscle_prada
  • @yourgirlbuff
  • @drunkbetch
  • @collectiveworld
  • @biancachandon
  • @americanfailure
  • @havelesstravelmore

Helpful Blog Post: 89+ Birthday Instagram Captions: Best Guide to Get More Likes

Classy Instagram Names

If you’re classy types of personality, these are the best usernames ideas for Instagram to get more followers.

VSCO-username-ideas-1

  • Dirty Boots and Messy Hair: @dirtybootsandmessyhair
  • The Sassy Club: @thesassyclub
  • Girl With No Job: @girlwithnojob
  • Something Navy: @somethingnavy
  • Create Cultivate: @createcultivate
  • Moss Angeles: @moss_angeles
  • The Butchers Daughter: @thebutchersdaughter
  • Keen: @keen
  • Studio Bicyclette: @studiobicyclette
  • Film For Her: @filmforher

Helpful Blog Post: Best Selfie Captions For Instagram to Get More Followers. (Since 1989)

Cool Instagram Names for Boys

As boy always want to be cools and even girl, these are the usernames for cool Instagram names for boy that get idea out and they are the best username ideas for Instagram also.

username-for-instagram-for-boy

  • True Living: @true.living
  • We Wore What: @weworewhat
  • Chill House: @chillhouse
  • I am Well and Good: @iamwellandgood
  • Loversland: @loversland
  • Nitch: @nitch
  • Where Are The Avocados: @wherearetheavocados
  • Sincerely Jules: @sincerelyjules
  • Baby Native: @babynative
  • The Dad: @thedad

Helpful Blog Post: 150 Travel Captions for Instagram Fits Perfectly to Travel Photos

Best Instagram Names to Get Followers

The list of the best Instagram names to get followers and unfortunately this blog post is getting quite long and I’ll expand this blog post to another blog post which you should definitely check it out but check these names out.

cute-instagram-names

  • Indigo Sparkle: @indigosparkle
  • Stellar Flower: @stellarflower
  • Sharing Genes: @sharing_genes
  • Champagn Fabulous: @champagnefabulous
  • Mon Soon Blooms: @monsoonblooms
  • Flou Frouu: @floufrouu
  • More Light: @morelight
  • Rowie The Label: @rowiethelabel
  • Blush and Ochre: @blush.and.ochre
  • Dead of Write: @deadofwrite

Helpful Blog Post: How To Hack Instagram Followers: 13 Easy Tips.

VSCO Username Ideas

VSCO is the best photo app that I’ve been using for years until date, the filter makes your photo looks so much better and it is the best choice to pick the best VSCO username ideas for it.

VSCO-username-ideas

  • The Row: @therow (Best username ideas for Instagram)
  • Do You Travel: @doyoutravel
  • Thought Catelog: @thoughtcatalog
  • Satire Gram: @satiregram
  • Far Fetch: @farfetch
  • What’s Ur Sign: @whats_ur_sign
  • Everyday Pursuits: @everydaypursuits
  • Work Party: @workparty
  • Ink and Fable: @inkandfable

Helpful Blog Post: 4 Best Ways to Get 1k Followers on Instagram in 5 Minutes Fast

4 Letter Instagram Names Not Taken

Unfortunately, as Instagram has over billions of active users, if you’re looking for a page with 4 letter names, buying Instagram accounts is the only options.

3 Letter Instagram Names Available

Same for 3 letter usernames, you can only be able to get these usernames via purchase.

Just like recent I asked an Instagram account name for @ear – which might still be available for sale and they are selling for $10,000 which is quite insane to get it.

Cool Instagram Names That Aren’t Taken

In this post about username ideas for Instagram, I put this part on cool Instagram names that aren’t taken at the end of this blog post to avoid earthvessle.com readers use them. Well it is design for earth vessle readers, but not everyone can make it up to here, check if these names are still available.

cool-instagram-names

  • Mainline Likes: @mainlinelikes
  • Lakeshore Blog: @lakeshoreblog
  • Instrument Followers: @instrumentfollowers
  • Blog Component: @blogcomponent
  • Avalanche Comment: @avalanchecomment
  • Longhorn Post: @longhornpost
  • Followers Boulder: @followersboulder
  • Blog Renaissance: @blogrenaissance
  • Hilltop Times: @hilltoptimes
  • Acumen Likes: @acumentlikes

Helpful Blog Post: How to Start Affiliate Marketing For Beginners – Best

Username Ideas For Instagram – Conclusions.

If you like this blog post, be sure to learn Instagram the proper way as to make money on Instagram, not just making Instagram posts.

You can learn everything about how to get more followers at earthvessle.com/Instagram.

And you can check out the insider Instagram secrets tips at the free updates.

Join the free updates.

Check out my #1 recommended Instagram University.